Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Contestants Names

Bigg Boss Season 4 was again Hosted By Akkineni Nagarjuna only. Bigg Boss Show Started from 6th September to 20 December 2020. 19 Contestants Particiapted in this season while show runned for 105 days in House and 106 episode on Star Maa.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Contestants Names

Samantha Akkineni also Hosted this season in 7th week. Life is Beautiful fame Abijeet Duddaala emerged as Winner in this Season. He received Prize money from the hands of Mega Star Chiranjeevi. 

Bigg Boss Telugu season 4 Contestants Names

The following are the detials about all the Contestants Participated in Bigg Boss House Telugu Season 4

1. Monal Gajjar – Indian film actress and a model.

2. Surya Kiran – Indian director who works in Telugu language films. 

3. Lasya Manjunath – Film actress, model, and a TV presenter.

4. Abijeet Duddala – Indian film actor prominently working for Telugu film industry.

5. Jordaar Sujatha – News presenter in HMTV. 

6. Mehaboob Shaikh – YouTube personality, Dancer, TikTok Artist.

7. Devi Nagavalli – News presenter, journalist for the popular Telugu news channel TV9.

8. Alekhya Harika Sheru –dancer, film actress, model.

9. Syed Sohel Ryan – Television actor. 

10. Ariyana Glory – TV presenter, part of Gemini Comedy. 

11. Amma Rajasekhar – Choreographer and Indian director. 

12. Karate Kalyani – Indian film actress and comedian. 

13. Noel Sean – Playback singer, rapper, actor and composer working in the Indian Telugu film industry. 

14. Divi Vadthya – Model and Indian film actress. 

15. Akhil Sarthak – Television actor. 

16. Gangavva – YouTube personality, actress.

The above given names are of the original Contestants who entered Biggboss house on first day and the below given name are of Wild Card Entries. 

Wild Card Entries

17. Kumar Sai – Film actor. 

18. Mukku Avinash – Film actor, comedian.

19. Swathi Deekshith – Film actress. 

Abhijeeth The Winner

The Elimanated Contestants were Sruya, Kalyana, Devi Swathi, Sujatha Kumar, Dvi, Rajesekhar, Mehaboob, Lasya, Avinash and Monal. Gangavva walked out of the House on 34th Day because of Health Problems. Noel too walked out of the house because of some health issues and he was Hospitalised. Sohel on 105th Day volutuarily walked out of the house when Akkineni Nagarjuna offered him 25 Lakhs. He is also the 2nd Runnerup in the Show. 

At last Abhijeeth Dudaala won the Show with 25 Lakhs Prize money along with Trophy and Bike. The 1s Runner up was Akhil, Second Sohel, 3rd Ariyana and 4th Harika. 

Also Read:

Notify of
1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 Contestants Names - Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote OTT (Online Voting and Results)
8 months ago

[…] Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Contestants Names […]

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x