Bigg Boss Telugu Winners List & Runners List

Bigg Boss Telugu Winners List & Runners List: Here we are giving you the details of all the winners of Previous Bigg Boss All 4 Seasons. The winner in Bigg boss not only gets Prize Money But also he will become a Big Celebrity from the next day.

Bigg Boss Telugu Winners List & Runners List
Bigg Boss Telugu Winners List & Runners List

His or Her Career will improve in all matters of Economical, Social and also in getting Oppurtunities. Below are the Detials of Winners of Completed Bigg Boss Telugu Seasons. 

Bigg Boss Telugu All Winners and Runners List (2017-2021)

Season Host Winner Runner
Season 1Junior NTR  (2017)Shiva BalajiAadarsh Balakrishna
Season 2Nani (2018)Kaushal MandaGeetha Madhuri
Season 3Akkineni Nagarjuna (2019)Rahul SipliganjSreemukhi
Season 4Akkineni Nagarjuna (2020)AbhijeetAkhil Sarthak
Season 5Akkineni Nagarjuna (2021)N/A N/A
Soon we will update season 5 winner in this list, stay tuned!

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 1 Winner

Siva Balaji

 Siva Balaji
Siva Balaji

Siva Balaji is a Telugu Actor who made debut with film Idhi maa Ashok gadi love story(2003).

He played lead role in Arya(2004) movie with Allu Arjun. His other blockbuster movies were Chandamama(2007), Siva Sambo(2010) and Sankranthi (2005)

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 Winner

Kaushal Manda

Kaushal Manda
Kaushal Manda

Kaushal Manda has predominantly worked in many Telugu Tv Serials and Movies. He made his debut with Rajakumardu (1999).

After winning Bigboos season 2, he has joined BJP party.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Winner

Rahul Sipligunj

Rahul Sipligunj

Rahul Sipligunj is an Indian playback singer, song writer and Musician. He became Popular with Independent songs on Youtube.

He worked in also 50 tamil and telugu language movies.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Winner


Abhijeet is an actor who works in Telugu films. He made his Debut with Life is Beautiful(2017) Movie directed by Sekhar Kammula.

Later he played lead roles Ramleela(2015), Mirchi lanti kurradu(2015), Pelli gola( 3 webseries 2017 to 2019 )

The Upcoming Season 5 will be hosted by Akkineni Nagarjuna Again. Prize Money for this would be high compare to previous seasons.

Also Read:

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Amar fans
Amar fans
6 months ago

Big boss Amar winner eduku.heale

Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Online Audition, Process, Documents, Registrations - Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote OTT (Online Voting and Results)
9 months ago

[…] Bigg Boss Telugu Winners List & Runners List […]

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x